Three Colonies of Australia: New South Wales, Victoria, South Australia. Their Pastures, Copper Mines, & Gold Fields.

Buffalo: Derby and Miller, Auburn and Derby, Orton and Mulligan, 1854. First American edition. Hardcover. With chapters on the various governors, emigration, religion education & law, and gold. 8vo, frontis, xvi, 408pp, ills. Frontispiece and b&w ills and plates in text. Rose cloth w/ gold stamping on front and spine. g- spine and covers faded; a few worm holes; some foxing. Good -. Item #3858

Price: $95.00

See all items by